Due to the present moment that we are all united in as a global community, we have decided to teach all classes live on Zoom!

Please see details below 

Present Moment Collective

Sunday, March 29, 2020

7am HST/10am PST/1pm EST

Join us every Sunday as we gather together as a community to practice together and hold the space to be grounded in the present moment.  It is easy to allow our minds to live in the past and future, but what we need now more than ever is to keep ourselves present, aware, and awakened to our inner potential to stay strong and vibrant during this time.  

  

A note from Eddie & Kristin

*Suggested donation $10/class OR $100 Unlimited classes/month

**No one will be turned away for lack of funds 

Grounding Down

Monday, March 30, 2020

1pm HST/4pm PST/7pm EST

Now more than ever, we are in need of grounding ourselves into our practices, into balance, into correct information, and in compassion for our families and relationships.  We have a huge opportunity to use this time to connect with our true nature and to foster our gifts.  It is very easy to get swept up into being on our screens and getting wrapped up in the media. We are excited to use this time to disconnect from that and feel connected to ourselves.

*Suggested donation $10/class OR $100 Unlimited classes/month

**No one will be turned away for lack of funds 

Hello Everyone, 

 

Welcome to this landing space for love and support during this very interesting time in all of our lives. We are honored to be a part of this community that has begun to join together 6 days a week to share in the teachings and practice of yoga. We share Yoga on the Inside, a transformational method of teaching which asks the student to turn the attention inwards during the practice, bringing themselves into more of a meditative state.  With COVID-19 sending most of our nervous systems into a heightened state, it is important now for us to cultivate peace and calm within and radiate that out to the world.  We are grateful to have yoga to call on for all circumstances in life and we are honored to be able to share these classes with you.  

*We have a beautiful new website coming to you very soon, but until then, this will be a space here, solely focused on our offerings through this challenging time!

With so much love in our hearts for you,

Eddie and Kristin 

Foundations

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

11am HST/2pm PST/5pm EST

This is an incredible time to learn the foundations of the yoga postures and to build a proper foundation on which to build a lifelong practice.  Whether you are new to yoga or a longtime practitioner it is always wise to polish your foundations and create a strong base from which to live your life from.  This class will be based in building from the ground up! 

*Suggested donation $10/class OR $100 Unlimited classes/month

**No one will be turned away for lack of funds 

Back Strengthening 

Wednesday April 1, 2020

7am HST/10am PST/1pm EST

Join us in a practice that will cultivate your ability to stand taller and stronger through this incredible time.  We are all under an intense amount of pressure dealing with many things that we did not see coming like losing work, strained family relationships, anxiety and fear of getting sick, financial hardship, etc.  In strengthening the spine we allow ourselves to move more gracefully and with more confidence through this time and beyond. 

*Suggested donation $10/class OR $100 Unlimited classes/month

**No one will be turned away for lack of funds 

What we are tuning into right now!

 

Lunge into Freedom

Thursday, April 2, 2020

8am HST/11am PST/2pm EST

The hips and pelvic area can be a big source of stiffness for most people, as we spend most of our time sitting in this life.  These lunges that have been developed over the years are an incredible way to start to open your hips and feel more freedom in your body.  When the body has stiffness or congestion in it, there can be pain associated with that.  As we begin to open up the body, in a slow meticulous way, we can start to alleviate that pain and create more freedom in our lives. 

*Suggested donation $10/class OR $100 Unlimited classes/month

**No one will be turned away for lack of funds 

Relax Deeply & Pranayama

Friday, April 3, 2020

1pm HST/4pm PST/7pm EST

This class is 2 hours in heaven.  We will spend the beginning of class transitioning from our week into a deep state of relaxation.  We will open our ribs and chest using restorative postures and create elasticity room to allow the breath to flow freely through the body.  The second part of this class will be the study of breath or pranayama practice.  We will share with you step by step instructions and guidance on how to use our breath to calm the nervous system and aid in keeping the fluidity in our throat and lungs.  This class will be invaluable for all!

*Suggested donation $10/class OR $100 Unlimited classes/month

**No one will be turned away for lack of funds 

 

It is important to expect nothing, to take every experience, including the negative ones, as merely steps on the path, and to proceed. 

-Ram Dass

 

CONTACT

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle